• If you are trying to reset your account password then don't forget to check spam folder in your mailbox. Also Mark it as "not spam" or you won't be able to click on the link.

Adultery Tanvi Lost & Found

Raw To Ripe

Tanvi- Lost and Found

When I thought I would pen down my experiences I wasn’t able to come up with a title that would fit. I made it to my office on a sleepy Monday and at the entrance of our office we have a ‘’Lost & Found” section; It caught my eyes and thus the title. This would be unlike many sex stories you find here wherein two people strip and fuck. This story is about my emotional journey which I am sure many people go through but are scared to take the next step. So be patient readers.

First let me introduce myself. My name is Tanvi and I am an Assistant Nursing officer with the Indian railways. I am 32 and married to Somesh (34) who is a Loco Inspector with the railways again. The marriage was arranged by my parents and I was more than happy to have met Somesh.

Somesh though had confessed that he enjoys his ‘drink’ and indulge in it once a while, I knew that this was common these days; my instant liking for him led to our marriage four months after we met for the first time. We have a son together who is 2 years old and my mother in law stays with us and we have completed 5 years of marriage.

Somesh got transferred to Kolkata and so I applied for a transfer too and that is generally given; as couple postings are allowed in the railways. We shifted here in December 2018. We were given a good furnished quarter in the Rail colony in Garden Reach.

Somesh was happy too; his friend’s circle had swelled and his drinking problem had worsened. Often he would come home drunk and had become abusive towards me and my mother in law. Next day he would wake up and apologize and we both ignored. This we thought would change things.