• If you are trying to reset your account password then don't forget to check spam folder in your mailbox. Also Mark it as "not spam" or you won't be able to click on the link.

Fantasy Amar, Akbar, Anthony and Wives

thewall81317

Note: I am not a Original Writer

All Credit goes to original writer

Writer name - Unknown ( But all credits goes to original writer )

thewall81317

My name is Amar. I am from the city of Hyderabad in India. It all started when I was 25 years old.
I am 5ft 10 inch tall and whitish in colour with a decent body.
I was not an avid workout person but did enough to maintain a flat belly and muscles at the right places.

I work in the software industry and make a decent amount of money. After being married for 6 months, I finally decided to take my wife on a honeymoon. We decided to go to Maldives for a few days to enjoy the romantic and peaceful beaches.

My wife's name is Arthi. She is a modern woman but also conservative regarding certain topics.
She is of average height, about 5ft 5in, fair and a little plump. She has a curvy figure.
She has big, firm round shaped tits. Has a little bit of belly fat and a big round ass. Her ass is in full glory when she wears a tight jeans or yoga pants.

She has a great figure and a lot of guys would drool over her. When we go to the shopping malls, no matter what she wore,
saree or kurta or Jeans, I could clearly see a lot of guys lusting over her.
I would get angry in the beginning but later, I started feeling proud that I am getting to fuck such a hottie.

Arthi was comfortable wearing Jeans and all, but was not a big fan of shorts and miniskirts. She was aware of all the attention she gets and was worried that wearing shorts or miniskirts would only make it worse.

But I wanted to see her in sexy clothes in Maldives. So we did a lot of shopping and got her a new wardrobe for Maldives. I even convinced her to buy a red bikini though she protested against it. We were all ready for our trip to Maldives.